Taking a shot…

71415a

Where I was : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Neva%20River/128/128/26

What I wore :

Hair : Magika Which Witch

Skin : Wow Skins Romy

Shape : AlterEgo

Romper : Tee*Fy Collab88 July 2015

Shoes : [BLK2.0] WASSUP –  #WHITE_DIRTY

647b70ef482989ee7ed7e7742ec22553

This is my 1 billionth time trying to blog, I love Second Life. Photography, being creative. But execution never seems to meet my own expectations and I give up way to easy, so I figure, 1 billionth and 1, I’ll find my voice and my way. so yeah, that’s it. xD

                           

Leave a Reply

