Sunflowers and Wine

snapshot_354a

  • WHAT I WORE 
  • EYES : Ikon Eyes
  • PIERCINGS:  PUNCH / Diamond Dimples

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Highland%20Island/138/126/23

UEAC.png

Unedited jewelry and shoes

Hello! October is in full swing and my favorite time of the year has come, the things I love about Autumn in real life translate to Second Life, The colors, the layers. Only thing missing is the smell and the cool air! I hope you enjoyed my selection of items, some old, some new ❤

Leave a Reply

