Corner of Sea-Side and Cozy

 

snapshot_020a

  • WHAT I WORE 
  • EYES : Ikon Eyes
  • GLASSES: Ten Penny- Dorkies//black
  • PIERCINGS:  PUNCH / Diamond Dimples

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Primavera/92/32/3662

I have been exploring Second Life a bit more and trying new things, in and out of Photoshop, green screen and shadows in world, and of course in my style, I love cozy/comfy irl too! 😛 I paired up my favorite hoody with Reign’s thigh high boots and found I really liked it. I also spent a lot of time exploring the nooks and crannies of the SIM, well worth it ❤

Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

