Something wicked..

 

Snapshot_034a.jpg

  • WHAT I WORE 
  • EYES : Ikon Eyes

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Fruitcake/105/101/21

Happy Halloween, and Hello!

It’s been a little longer than I meant to go without blogging, I’m new and trying to find my style, then of course I buy more ram to help speed up my PC and the whole thing goes, I ordered a new one and finally got it set up and running. So I got my trick! So I hope all I get from now on is treats!

Have a Spoopy Night! ❤

xoxoxox

Aria

Leave a Reply

