Confessions of A SL Shop-o-holic

snapshot_001a

 

CATWA HEAD Amelie V4.10

IKON Triumph Eyes

Maitreya Mesh Body-Hands-Feet

Skin – Atomic – Elf (Gacha@The Arcade for Catwa head)

Hair – Magika – Fool for Love

Top – =Zenith=  Autumn Sweater with skirt (Choco)
Boots- =Zenith=  Autumn long boot with socks(Choco)

Lepoppycock – Awkward Moments

{Shopping Bags from Zara and Little Bones}

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Templemore/82/139/26

Hello! So the confession is I love to shop, shocked? I know huh! xD

The truth? I’m just getting to Christmas shopping now, I only have a few people to shop for, but I want to get the perfect gifts, some on my list are so hard to shop for, so it might be gift card City! I hope you get all you want and more, but above all else, just let the spirit and magic of the season in, that is the greatest gift! (and hair, and skins.. and stuff xD)

XOXO

Aria

Leave a Reply

