Whiter shade of Pale

snapshot_029a

Head – .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.0

Eyes – IKON Triumph

Body/Feet –Maitreya

Skin – Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale

Tattoo – Cureless Guardian

Piercing – Punch Diamond Dimples

Hair – Besom~ Hannu

Jumper- _CD_ Yeesha Rose Sweatsuit ( Collab88  Jan 17 Round )

Shoes- Reign Arianna Sneakers ( Collab88  Jan 17 Round )

Lepoppycock – Little Hearts

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Les%20Reves/216/238/37

 

Happy New Year! It’s good to be back at it, this round of Collab88 spoke to my soul, so I suspect a lot of my posts here and Flikr will be heavy with them, I enjoy the casual, soft fabrics. It took all my L and then some, but not sorry at all, Brilliant round.. and, I am now sporting bento, LeLutka Simone Head which is so beautiful, the hud is easy to use, it comes with a ton of animations, a better deal for me than Catwa (which I used for so long and still love) but this worked for me this time.. Hope you had a great Holiday and have a magical Year

 

 

xoxoxo

Aria

Leave a Reply

