Doge & the City xD

Snapshot_048a.jpg

Head – .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.0

Body/Feet –Maitreya

Skin – Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale

 Punch Diamond Dimples

Hair –  Magika – [Hair] Sudden

Top-  . offbeat . Stay Weird, Stay different : Sukajan black (F) Rare ( Season Story Jan )

Sweats – (fd) Sweet Sweats – ( Collab88  Jan 17 Round )

Shoes- Reign Arianna Sneakers ( Collab88  Jan 17 Round )

Pose –  Lepoppycock 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Capella/27/12/3809

Hello! The fact that I found a jacket with a meme on it, I can’t even begin to tell you how happy that makes me. I stepped outside my normal comfort zone for this style and ended up really liking it. This sim is pretty great, you can rez, fly ..and I believe it looks to be a combat/rp sim, but I loved the look, really lag free when I went, check it out!

xoxoxo

Aria ❤

Leave a Reply

