Give Me Love..(and I’m falling fast)

snapshot_058a

Head – .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.0

Body/Feet –Maitreya

Hands- Slink

Skin – Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale

 Punch Diamond Dimples

Hair –  :::Phoenix::: Lana Hair (Hentai Fair Jan 17)

Tattoo – Bossie. Leeo Corset

Outfit – Blueberry AngelBerry Full Outfit, Sugar (Halo is Slayer) (Epiphany Jan 17)

Pose –  LeMomo: Fallen

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Capella/27/12/3809

Hello! Like everyone else, I put on a hud and prayed to get into Epiphany, after a shower and some pacing, I got in. I headed straight to Blueberry for these wings, can you believe I got the rares before the common! Just my luck xD. But it was well worth it and enjoyed the event so much, will be going back when it’s not so busy and try a few more vendors. I was inspired by the Ginger Prince Himself! (Ed Sheeran). Good Luck if you go and as always have a great week ❤

XoXo Aria

Leave a Reply

