Work hard, play harder..

 

Snapshot_067a.jpg

 

Head – .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.0

Body/Feet –Maitreya

Hands- Slink

Skin – Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale

 Punch Diamond Dimples

Hair –  =DeLa*= Mesh Hair Genya ( Tres Chic Jan 2017 Round)

Outfit – Dead Dollz – Cassandra Lace Top – Pearl (FLF 1/20/17)

Pose –  Lepoppy Cock- Cheese Joy

Shoes – .:KC:. BRAZILIA

Scenery –

CMYK// 2. you’re my destiny ( Kawaii Project Jan 2017 )

01. LAGOM- IMEA Hallway [Clothing rack] RARE (All Lagom items from Kawaii Project  )

-04. LAGOM- IMEA Hallway [Poof]

-07. LAGOM- IMEA Hallway [Dresser]

PILOT  – Hustle, Get Shit Done Frame, Maximum Effort

Dust Bunny  . Jewelry Box

Dust Bunny . Storybook Living . Lavender Tin

Dust Bunny . Ruffle Rug

Hello! So this was a fun week for me on Flikr, I hit some personal goals I have been wanting to hit, and I changed my blog layout after a year of the same ole’, I have been having fun with the latest events and blogging more than ever before, I am so thankful to my friends who support me and encourage me.. and those who come here to see what I have been up to.. have an amazing week, many blessings!

xoxo

Aria

Leave a Reply

