Keeping an eye on the prize..

snapshot_010a

Head – .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.0

Body/Feet –Maitreya

Hands- Slink

Skin – Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale

 Punch Diamond Dimples

Tattoo – Bossie. Leeo Corset

Top & Pants – Foxes – Chloe Crop Top/Foxes – Chloe Leggings (Uber Jan ’17)

Bracelet – Izzie’s – Two Initial Charms Bracelet Silver (Epiphany Jan ’17)

Hair –  Truth Hair Jo Jo (Uber Jan ’17)

Decor

PILOT – Feeny Food Tray – Pinky

Pilot & Exposeur – Exercise BallPilot & Exposeur – Aerobic Step
Pilot & Exposeur – Floor Waterbottle
Pilot & Exposeur – Floor Handweights

:CP: Divya Yoga Mat Teal

CMYK// 2. you’re my destiny ( Kawaii Project Jan ’17 )

Hello! So I am feeling silly and lumpish! I was going through my Flikr and found an old picture I did years ago, and wondered what I could do to update it, so here you go! I got into Uber right away this round and got all kinds of shiny things! I will include the original picture under this little blurb! Have a Blessed Week!

16396919241_ef6cc38af3_o

-Taken 1/29/15-

XOXO

Aria Kaydence

Leave a Reply

