I’m walking into spiderwebs

Snapshot_043a.jpg

Head – .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.0

Body –Maitreya

Hands- Slink

Nails- (NO) Art Nails

Skin – Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale

IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Glass

Lashes- Izzies (Uber Jan 2017)

 Punch Diamond Dimples

Tattoo – .:AS:. Anna

Hair-=DeLa*= Boobs Mesh Hair “Genya” Browns

Necklace- **RE** ReVoX Avo Collar

Bracelet- Izzie’s – Two Initial Charms Bracelet silver

Top- {ViSion} -S&F *Lingerie Helena – Bra Solid (Kinky Event Feb’17)

Leggings- [ Autre ] – Lena (Loft7 Feb’17 Round)

Pose- –Lalochezia– Think I’m in Love

-Decor-

+ Dreamcatcher + Love spiderweb big – (Loft7 Feb’17 Round)

RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Hello Cafe (Gacha Garden Feb’17)

Hello! Welcome to my Bloggity!

So many things to get this week, The Loft 7 is up and kicking and here is a few more items they have to offer. I am a sucker for leggings! I had No Doubt stuck in my head so I figured I mind as well make it a thing. Happy Shopping!

Have a blessed week…

XOXO

Aria

Leave a Reply

