Spring Bloom

Snapshot_207a

Head – .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.6

Body/Feet- Maitreya

Hands- Slink Dynamic Bento Hands

Skin – Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale

Lashes/-Izzie’s Lelutka Bento- Freckles and Mole

Hair- [e] Haley

Necklace- Izzie’s – A Heart Necklace

Top- [I<3F] Top [03] @Suicide Dollz

Skirt-Bueno – Skirt Mint Floral-

Pose- BELLE EPOQUE – Are we different

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Azure%20Star/124/135/24

d28ce3b655f08fe9470b6ff37c9844de

Hello! Happy Weekend.

Even know it’s very cloudy and cold here it’s spring in SL! ( I guess it’s any season if you want it to be) I wanted to show you guys this very cute cropped top from I<3F@Suicide Dollz on until March 30th, I will put a picture of the Hud and colors it comes in, but I really loved the clean white look myself!

Many blessings…

xoxo

Aria

 

Leave a Reply

