Summer Bliss…

Snapshot_124a.png

Head – .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.7

Body/Hands/Bento Update 4.0 Maitreya

Skin –  Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale

Hair- Magika – Moment

Eyes- Izzie’s – LeLutka – Applier Storm Eyes (Powder Pack)

Lashes- Izzie’s – Lelutka Bento – Eyelashes

Freckles-Izzie’s – LeLutka Bento – Applier Beauty Mole & Cheek

Lipstick –Izzie’s – LeLutka Noble Lipstick

Swimwear- {moss&mink} Summer of 69 – Bikini top/bottom RARE@June Arcade

Pose- LePoppyCock– Mellow

-Decor-

{moss&mink} Summer of 69 – Pool/Cabana Rare – @June Arcade

-String Lanterns

– Deck Chair Teal

– Umbrella

-Light orbs

Hello! Hope you all are having  a great weekend. I was really excited to be able to show off this amazing set coming up for the Arcade! Perfect for summer which is right around the corner. I tried the Black Dragon Viewer and I think I like it better for photos and I can watch Netflix at the same time, Firestorm never lets me do both without stuttering like crazy!

Blessings!

xoxo

Aria

 

Leave a comment